First Meeting of FCYNER

First Meeting of FCYNER

First Annual General Meeting of FCYNER.

This will take place at on Thursday 12 th October 2017 at 10.15am at the Parsonage Hotel, Escrick, York, YO19 6LF, as part of the 19th Annual Masonic Charities Information Day.

Details of the AGM and the programme for the day have been circulated to all Lodge Secretaries for forwarding to CIO members.

At the AGM, Trustees will be elected. There are 12 applicants for 8 vacancies, and so there wil be a vote at the meeting. By our Constitution, only those present at the AGM can vote. The following have applied to become Trustees:

  1. David Bateman
  2. Malcolm Booth
  3. Terry Burt
  4. Paul Hillary
  5. Denis Kelly
  6. David Marsh
  7. Nick Mitchell
  8. John Edward Moore
  9. Michael Roberts
  10. George Simpson
  11. Ian Williams
  12. John Woolway

Further details from each Candidate’s application form are being sent to all Lodge Secretaries and are therefore available to members from them on request.